This plugin automatically creates a community group when a user group is created. The users added to the user group are automatically added to the community group. The Admin has complete rights to decide if the users should be removed from the community group if they are removed from the user group and also if the community group should be deleted when the user group is deleted.
Rajat is from Convergence Team. He likes to learn about new and happening things in tech. Loves listening to song & watching moviesView Profile
|Current Version||What's new||Last Updated On||Compatibility|
|1.0.0||Oct 26, 2017||2.4.4 and up|